Spirituality

Reiki

01h00   160

 

Reiki means the energy of the spirit. It consists in awakening in each of us a dynamic process of healing by intervening on the vibratory field of the person.  

 

Like any holistic practice, Reiki would allow:

  • soothe body and mind

  • to provide a sense of well-being

  • harmonize the flow of energy

  • promote a state of relaxation

  • to support the healing potential and consequently to regain restful sleep, better blood circulation, less physical pain and less stress. This is the principle of self-healing.

Auriculotherapy

00h30/40   130

 

In which cases auriculotherapy can help you

The range of therapeutic indications is wide.

Auriculotherapy can help you with:

  • Muscular and skeletal disorders: joint pain, back pain

  • Addiction problems: tobacco, drugs

  • Behavioral disorders: sleep disorders, anxiety, stress

  • Gynecological and endocrinology disorders: infertility, menstrual pain

  • Gastrointestinal and dietary disorders: intestinal inflammation, constipation, anorexia, bulimia, digestive disorders

Chromotherapy 

01h00   110

 

Chromotherapy is an alternative “medicine” that uses colors and their frequencies to heal physical and emotional problems in the human body. It is also known as chromopathy,  chromatherapy  or color healing.

 

What is color therapy used for?

The objective of chromotherapy is to correct the physiological and psychological imbalances of the human body. For example, if you are stressed, color therapy can help calm you down. You will then be able to regain your psychological balance. If you are depressed , it can invigorate you and give you more energy.

Lithotherapy 

00h45   110

 

For thousands of years, the importance of stones and minerals has been known to kings and queens and many other civilizations around the world. These minerals were used as lucky charms in ancient Indian, Egyptian, Mesopotamian and Greek organizations.

The virtues of stones can be fundamental for our well-being and our inner peace. They allow us to rebalance our physical and psychic energies. They make us shine, heal our little ailments and soothe us in our social relationships.

Each stone has different virtues.

In addition, lithotherapy is a practice that can be performed by everyone, whether child, baby, pregnant woman, etc.

therapeutic tarot / ORACLE

00h45   95

 

The Principles of Therapeutic Tarot

The mission of the therapeutic Tarot is to help the person seeking the consultation to get in touch with his inner Self, to discover his true essence and to identify the obstacles that prevent self-realization.

It is a question of recognizing, not only the energies or the qualities present in the individual, but also of identifying the dormant or repressed characteristics.

The concept of therapeutic Tarot as an instrument of development and liberation was developed by the tarologist, holistic specialist and author, Veet Pramad, in 1987. Of Spanish and Moroccan origin, he created the therapeutic reading, based on the drawing of the Celtic cross.

NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming)

01h15   198

 

Benefits of NLP

Depending on the desired objective, it can, for example, help us to acquire new knowledge, stimulate our creativity, develop a skill, increase our self-confidence or even adopt the right behaviors to become more efficient and be better at work. .

 

The ultimate goal of NLP is to program in us behaviors of success so that we can reproduce them daily in the face of each situation. To do this, she uses observation and communication tools that aim to improve our conception of ourselves and of others.

 

In other situations, it can be used to teach us how to better  manage stress or our relationships with others, or to help us recover from an event that has affected us, such as a breakup or death.

Among its other uses, there are also conflict resolution, adaptation to change, management of a burn-out, the fight against anxiety, … The list does not stop there, and it would be almost impossible to make it exhaustive so much the field of action of NLP is vast.

Energy healing 

01h45   230

 

The main objective of an energy treatment is to improve the circulation of energy. To achieve this, the goal is to promote relaxation, refocus the subtle bodies, dissolve blockages, eliminate used energies, and harmonize the chakras, which are our energy centers.

 

"The energy structure reflects who we are"

Spiritualité

Reiki

01h00    160

 

Le Reiki signifie l'énergie de l'esprit. Il consiste à éveiller en chacun de nous un processus dynamique de guérison en intervenant sur le champ vibratoire de la personne. 

 

Comme toute pratique holistique, le Reiki permettrait :

  • d'apaiser le corps et l'esprit

  • de procurer un sentiment de bien-être

  • d'harmoniser la circulation de l'énergie

  • de favoriser un état de relaxation

  • de soutenir le potentiel de guérison et par conséquence de retrouver un sommeil réparateur, une meilleure circulation sanguine, moins de douleurs physiques et moins de stress. C'est le principe de l'auto-guérison.

L’auriculothérapie

00h30/40    130

 

Dans quels cas est-ce que l’auriculothérapie peut vous aider

L’éventail des indications thérapeutiques est large.

L’auriculothérapie peut vous aider dans les cas de:

  • Troubles musculaires et du squelette: douleurs articulaires, mal de dos

  • Problèmes d’addictions: tabac, drogues

  • Troubles du comportement: troubles du sommeil, anxiété, stress

  • Troubles gynécologiques et d’endocrinologie: infertilité, douleurs menstruelles

  • Troubles gastro-intestinaux et alimentaires: inflammation intestinale, constipation, anorexie, boulimie, troubles digestifs

Chromothérapie 

01h00    110

 

La chromothérapie est une “médecine” alternative qui utilise les couleurs et leurs fréquences pour guérir les problèmes physiques et émotionnels du corps humain. Elle est également connue sous le nom de chromopathie, chromathérapie ou guérison par la couleur.

 

À quoi sert la thérapie par la couleur ?

L’objectif de la chromothérapie est de corriger les déséquilibres physiologiques et psychologiques du corps humain. Par exemple, si vous êtes stressé, la thérapie par les couleurs peut vous aider à vous apaiser. Vous pourrez alors retrouver votre équilibre psychologique. Si vous êtes déprimé, elle permet de vous revigorer et vous donner plus d’énergie.

Lithotherapie 

00h45    110

 

Depuis des milliers d’années, l’importance des pierres et des minéraux est connue pour les rois et les reines et bien d’autres civilisations du monde entier. Ces minéraux servaient de porte-bonheur dans les anciennes organisations indiennes, égyptiennes, mésopotamiennes et grecques.

Les vertus des pierres peuvent être fondamentales pour notre bien-être et notre paix intérieure. Elles permettent de rééquilibrer nos énergies physiques et psychiques. Elles nous font rayonner, soignent nos petits maux et nous apaisent dans nos relations sociales.

Chaque pierre détient des vertus différentes.

En outre, la lithothérapie est une pratique qui peut être effectuée par tout le monde qu’il soit enfant, bébé, femme enceinte, etc.

Oracles/ tarot thérapeutique 

00h45    95

 

Les principes du Tarot thérapeutique

La mission du Tarot thérapeutique est celle d’aider la personne qui sollicite la consultation à entrer en contact avec son Moi intérieur, de découvrir sa véritable essence et d’identifier les obstacles qui empêchent l’auto-réalisation.

Il s’agit de reconnaître, non seulement les énergies ou les qualités présentes chez l’individu, mais aussi d’identifier les caractéristiques dormantes ou réprimées.

Le concept de Tarot thérapeutique comme instrument de développement et de libération a été développé par le tarologue, spécialiste holistique et auteur, Veet Pramad, en 1987. D’origine espagnole et marocaine, il a créé la lecture thérapeutique, basée sur le tirage de la croix celtique.

PNL (Programmation Neuro Linguistique)

01h15    198

 

Bienfaits de la PNL

Selon l'objectif recherché, elle peut par exemple nous aider à acquérir de nouveaux apprentissages, à stimuler notre créativité, à développer une compétence, à augmenter notre confiance en soi ou encore à adopter les bons comportements pour devenir plus efficaces et être meilleurs au travail.

 

Le but ultime de la PNL est de programmer en nous des comportements de réussite afin que nous puissions les reproduire quotidiennement face à chaque situation. Pour ce faire, elle utilise des outils d'observation et de communication qui visent à améliorer notre conception de nous-mêmes ainsi que des autres.

 

Dans d’autres situations, elle peut être utilisée pour nous apprendre à mieux gérer le stress ou nos relations aux autres, ou encore pour nous aider à nous remettre d’un événement qui nous a affectés, comme une rupture ou un décès.

Parmi ses autres utilisations, on compte également la résolution de conflits, l’adaptation au changement, la gestion d’un burn-out, la lutte contre une angoisse, … La liste ne s’arrête pas là, et il serait presque impossible de la rendre exhaustive tellement le champ d’action de la PNL est vaste.

Soin énergétique 

01h45    230

 

Un soin énergétique a pour objectif principal d'améliorer la circulation de l'énergie. Pour y arriver, le but est de favoriser la détente, recentrer les corps subtils, dissoudre les blocages, éliminer les énergies usagées, et harmoniser les chakras, qui sont nos centres énergétiques.

 

"La structure énergétique reflète ce que nous sommes"