Mental, physical and spiritual well-being; this is Kalos' vision. It is much more than an institute, it is an art which perfectly connects the soul, the body and the spirit.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Adjective from ancient Greek, Kalos is a general term for beauty which encompasses both physical beauty and moral beauty "The handsome and good man".

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The first theory of beauty originated in ancient Greece. According to some philosophers, beauty was based on 3 main poles: symmetry, proportion and harmony, leading the latter to a positive connotation, of ultimate value of divinity, truth and justice. Anything that did not meet the requirements of these 3 categories was considered a mess, connecting ugliness with evil.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

However, beauty is a significant component of everyone's experience. It is directly related to the pleasure that we get in everything, so to speak, the beautiful is in all good things. This explains our desire to please, and to please each other, since always.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

From this synergy is born the balance that everyone approaches by experiencing self-acceptance.

__________________________________

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

"I have always experienced real satisfaction in giving people back confidence and bringing them well-being.

For me, well-being is a soft, powerful and revitalizing sensation that is in the balance of body and mind. Modern life demands constant effort. So, Kalos will be honored to be the escape from contemporary life, allowing to recharge, invigorate and potentiate the beauty specific to each one within this space of pure pleasure. For that, I will put all my knowledge and my natural tact at your service. "Fabiola

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Un bien-être mental, physique et spirituel ; telle est la vision de Kalos. Il est bien plus qu’un institut, c’est un art qui relie parfaitement l’âme, le corps et l’esprit. 

Adjectif du grec ancien, Kalos est un terme général de la beauté qui englobe aussi bien la beauté physique que la beauté morale "L'homme beau et bon".

La première théorie sur la beauté est née de la Grèce antique. Selon certains philosophes, la beauté se reposait sur 3 principaux pôles : la symétrie, la proportion et l’harmonie, menant celle-ci à une connotation positive, de valeur ultime de divinité, de vérité et de justice. Tout ce qui ne répondait pas aux exigences de ces 3 catégories était considéré comme un désordre, connectant la laideur au mal.

Néanmoins, la beauté est un composant significatif de l’expérience de chacun. Elle est en lien direct avec le plaisir qu’on procure dans chaque chose, pour ainsi dire, le beau se trouve dans toute bonne chose. Ce qui explique notre volonté de plaire, et se plaire, depuis toujours.

De cette synergie, naît l’équilibre que chacun aborde en expérimentant l'acceptation de soi.

__________________________________

"J’ai toujours éprouvé une véritable satisfaction en redonnant confiance aux gens et en leur apportant du bien-être. 

 

Pour moi, le bien-être est une sensation douce, puissante et revitalisante qui se trouve en l’équilibre du corps et de l’esprit. La vie moderne demande des efforts constants. Alors, Kalos sera honoré d’être l’échappatoire de la vie contemporaine, permettant de se recharger, se revigorer et de potentialiser la beauté propre à chacun au sein de cet espace de pur plaisir. Pour cela, je mettrai tout mon savoir et mon tact naturel à votre service". Fabiola